ROSEY RESULTS EVENT PLANNING
Our Commitment

Make sure events run smoothly from conception to cleanup
Our Mission

Organize and facilitate fine arts events that promote natural talent and self-confidence 
INSPIRE.RELATE.EDUCATE

Every Little Thing Matters!​​

Welcome 

Testimonials
  1. AWESOME EVENT ! I'M SO GLAD I CAME I WILL DEFINITELY BE ATTENDING AGAIN ❤❤❤❤
    September 2016
    Sam Davis
  2. FIVE STARS!
    September 2016
    Darryl Joyner Kimberly Jones
  3. FIVE STARS!
    July 2016
    Kimberly Best Kenneth Joyner
  4. I love Rose's events. Always professional! Before we arrive to perform, we are well informed and feel extremely comfortable. If you're looking for a Christian, relaxed and inspiring atmosphere, featuring dance, spoken word and singing, I highly recommend attending one of her events. Who says there's nothing to do in Greenville? There's grace and talent surrounding us.
    July 2016
    Brook Lynn Dorcent
  5. FIVE STARS!
    October 2016
    Dontavius Chesson
  6. FIVE STARS!
    January 2017
    Tawana Barnes
  7. Nice casual event..left uplifted.... Poetry and song...looking forward to future events
    March 2017
    Esther Witherspoon
  8. I could go on and on about how much of a pleasure it was to work with Rosa, on planning my Fashion Show day 1 until end she kept everything in order. I look forward to doing our next event!!
    May 2017
    Mello Wallace
  9. Professional and very organized and will keep you on task
    September 2017
    Kandy Copper
  10. Always professional, polite, and inspirational. The thing that I admire the most about her is she is so humble. Her shows are so good because they are a reflection of her. And for those of you who know me, you know that I just don't give out compliments unless they are true, ROSEY IS THE REAL DEAL, Take my word for it.
    September 2017
    Mark Tune
  11. Awesome time tonight. Wonderful vibe great people and amazing talent. Can't wait to attend more.
    February 2018
    Shont'e Mason
  12. From the first meeting to discuss this vision, to planning meticulously via video chat, phone conference calls, and face to face me meetings, to meeting with the talent, the entire process was both powerful and life-giving. I have not worked with an organization as detail oriented as this, and when it comes to event planning, detail matters. I would most certainly recommend Rosey Results to anyone looking to do good business, and I look forward to working with them again VERY SOON.
    July 2018
    Lester Howard
  13. I always enjoy myself at Rose's events. She is truly supportive of others. She always has quality events that promotes others talents and bring people together. Shoutout to you Rose! You are always consistent with the events. Keep them coming!!!
    July 2018
    Lavance Walker
  14. Ms. Rose is a bright, energetic, professional, and self-motivated young lady. I've had the honor of interacting with her at her spoken word events and '80s 90s' themed party. I enjoyed the professionalism displayed in her advertising and hosting. I highly recommend Rosey Results Event Planning to those that are seeking the realization of their artistry and those looking for an entertaining, pleasurable experience The name speaks for itself; you will get RESULTS!
    July 2018
    Jillian Sandhu
  15. I truly appreciate what she does for the arts. Its always a great show at the spoken poetry event with a great atmosphere of talented artists and great supporters.
    July 2018
    Avery Bond
  16. Leave it up to Ms. Rose to get it done. She is very professional & knows how to take charge or step back if that's what you want. My son's baby shower was more than I expected, thanks to Rosey Results. Thank you Ms. Rose.
    September 2018
    Kendra Riddick
  17. One of the most amazing event you will ever attend!!!
    October 2018
    Clay Cofield
  18. Awesome Event planner very professional and classy.
    December 2018
    Scottie Bullock
Book Us